## Conference Synod 2024

Lay Church Synod Delegates (as confirmed by vestry)

Family Name	First Name	Church Position	Region	Group	Church
Aitkens	Jane	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Christ Church Cathedral	Deanery of Christ Church Cathedral	Christ Church Cathedral, Montreal (1CHU090)
Alleyne	Geoffrey	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of Pointe-Claire	St. Barnabas, Pierrefonds (1CHU550)
Andrews	Angela	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of Pointe-Claire	All Saints by the Lake (1CHU261)
Augustus	Gloria	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Simon and St. Bartholomew, Laval (1CHU221)
Black	David	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of Pointe-Claire	St. Stephen, Lachine (1CHU361)
Bonneville	Lillian	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	St. James, Rosemere (1CHU530)
Brake	Charlie	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Peter, TMR (1CHU460)
Briand	Kim	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Paul, Greenfield Park (1CHU310)
Challenger	Juliet	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Hochelaga	St. George's, Place-du-Canada (1CHU640)
Clarke	Janice	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Margaret of Antioch, St-Hubert (1CHU660)
Collins	Florence	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Lawrence, LaSalle (1CHU400)
Diotte	Jacques	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of Pointe-Claire	St. Barnabas, Pierrefonds (1CHU550)
Duterville	Solange	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	La Nativité, Montréal-Nord (1CHU650)
Filler	Caroline	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	Church of the Epiphany, Verdun (1CHU601)
Foisy	Pierre	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of Bedford and Brome-Shefford	St. Thomas, Noyan (1CHU335)
Gellis	Ingrid	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of St. Anne	Christ Church Beaurepaire (1CHU160)
Geoffrion	Anne-Claude	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	All Saints Deux-Montagnes (1CHU840)
	Denys	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	Christ Church, Sorel (1CHU791)
Gingras Goodhue	Steve	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Joseph of Nazareth (1CHU080)
Grant	Joe	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Luke, Hemmingford (1CHU331)
Guimond	Derrise	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	Eastern Township Regional Ministry - St. Thomas Rougemont (1CHU482)
Hadley	Tony	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Hochelaga	St. George's, Place-du-Canada (1CHU640)
Harrington	Sally	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of Bedford and Brome-Shefford	St. Paul, Knowlton (1CHU350)
Harris	Audrey	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Paul, Côte-des-Neiges (1CHU230)
Harrison	Edelmara	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	Trinity, St-Bruno (1CHU590)
	Simon		Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	St. Francis of the Birds, St-Sauveur (1CHU432)
Hartropp Holmes	Sandra	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of St. Anne	St. George's, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue (1CHU580)
	David	Lay Synod Delegate		Deanery of Pointe-Claire	St. John the Baptist, Pointe-Claire (1CHU490)
Johansen		Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of Western Montreal	
Kellman	Marjorie	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of Bedford and Brome-Shefford	St. Paul, Côte-des-Neiges (1CHU230)
Kerr	Robert	Lay Synod Delegate	•	*	Trinity, Cowansville (Nelsonville) (1CHU240)
Laporte	Jonathan	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	· · ·	Eastern Township Regional Ministry - St. George Granby (1CHU301)
Lau	Selene	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal Deanery of the Laurentians	St. Peter, TMR (1CHU460)
Layton	Tony	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of Western Montreal	Holy Trinity, Ste-Agathe (1CHU560) St. Simon and St. Bartholomew, Laval (1CHU221)
Lloyd	Myrtle	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal		
Macfadyen	Sarah	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Hochelaga	St. Hilda (1CHU620)
McLarney	Geoffrey	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Hochelaga	St. John the Evangelist, Montreal (1CHU690)
Meredith	Danica	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Hochelaga	St. Jax Montreal, (1CHU670)
Miller	Sharon	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. George's, Châteauguay (1CHU210)
Murdoch	Douglas	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of St. Anne	St. James, Ormstown (1CHU342)
Osborne.	Lynn	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Stephen with St. James, Chambly (1CHU200)
Pagé	Cynthia	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of Bedford and Brome-Shefford	Eastern Township Regional Ministry - Grace Church Sutton (1CHU811)
Percy	Robert	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	Parish of the Lower Laurentians - Christ Church Mille Isles (1CHU383)
Percy	Robert	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	Parish of the Lower Laurentians - St. Paul Dunany (1CHU373)
Rankin	Penelope	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Hochelaga	St. Matthias, Westmount (1CHU750)
Riddell	Norman	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Christ Church Cathedral	Deanery of Christ Church Cathedral	Christ Church Cathedral, Montreal (1CHU090)
Sainvil	Jean-Briddy	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	La Nativité, Montréal-Nord (1CHU650)
Sawyers	Beryl	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Lawrence, LaSalle (1CHU400)
Scott-Hadlock	Alice	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of Bedford and Brome-Shefford	St. James the Apostle, Standbridge East (1CHU801)
Sioui	Herbert	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	St. Simeon, Lachute (1CHU371)
Spack	Roger	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of St. Anne	St. Michael and All Angels (1CHU820)
Stairs Stairs	Andrew	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Luke, Hemmingford (1CHU331)
Stairs	Andrew	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	Trinity, Havelock (1CHU332)
Starkey	Norm	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Thomas, NDG (1CHU780)
Stevenson	Debra	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	St. John the Baptist, Kilkenny (1CHU472)
Trineer	Wanda	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Andrew	Deanery of the Laurentians	Grace Church, Arundel (1CHU131)
Weatherley	Mark	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of Pointe-Claire	All Saints by the Lake (1CHU261)
Wharf	lvor	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Montreal	Deanery of Western Montreal	St. Philip, Montreal West (1CHU450)
Woods	James	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of Bedford and the Richelieu	Deanery of the South Shore	St. Barnabas St-Lambert (1CHU710)
Wray	Marilyn	Lay Synod Delegate	Archdeaconry of St. Lawrence	Deanery of St. Anne	St. Michael and All Angels (1CHU820)